Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Form

Fields marked with an * are required

Board of Directors:

Missy Evans, President

Vickie Preston, Vice President

Carol Spunar, Secretary

Susan Morton, Treasurer

Bonnie Battiston, Director

Mark Entwhistle, Director

Gerry Leger, Director

Charlie Leonard, Director

Robert A. Pia, Director

James W. Rymash, Director

Bill Thorndike, Director

Norton Wheeler, Director